1 Elia Viviani (Ita) Deceuninck-QuickStep 5:09:20 2 Alexander Kristoff (Nor) UAE Team Emirates 3 Caleb Ewan (Aus) Lotto Soudal 4 Peter Sagan (Svk) Bora-Hansgrohe 5 Dylan Groenewegen (Ned) Team Jumbo-Visma 6 Mike Teunissen (Ned) Team Jumbo-Visma 7 Giacomo Nizzolo (Ita) Dimension Data 8 Jasper Stuyven (Bel) Trek-Segafredo 9 Michael MatthewsContinue Reading

Meanwhile the most of the major GC-contenders of the upcoming Tour de France  are racing at the Critérium du Dauphine, the biggest battles at the Tour de Suisse might happen inside the Ineos team.  The  cardinal question is three weeks before the Grand Depart of the TDF (and after ChrisContinue Reading